Abbott backstabbers, the 35 who remain

Posted here for public reference, and to help you in choosing where to put your vote in the upcoming election. The still surviving 35 MPs and Senators of the 53 (+ Turnbull) who voted to show their contempt for the choice of the electorate, and replace Tony Abbott with Malcolm Turnbull. Senators   MPS

Stark political corruption at Australian Broadcasting Corporation

Most readers of this blog know the ABC is utterly corrupt to start with, mainly because its hiring policy deliberately discriminates against Conservatives. This leads to a bigoted and narrow interpretation of any political event that might occur in Australia, and usually that interpretation disadvantages Conservatives and advantages Progressives. Its a complete corruption of the…